Answered By: April Aultman Becker
Last Updated: Oct 08, 2014     Views: 4

Borrowing privileges are extended to students, faculty, and staff of the University as well as adult community members who are permanent residents of Brewster, Presidio, Pecos, or Jeff Davis counties and have obtained a Community Borrower Card. For information about becoming a Community Borrower, see Information for Community Borrowers and Visitors.